Prices will be charged in USD Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017
Twin (sleeps 4)
Photos Details
Book 20 22 Enquire Enquire Enquire 24 Enquire 24 Enquire Enquire 24 24 24 24
Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 26 30 32 Enquire Enquire 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book Enquire 15 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 20 20 20 20
Triple (sleeps 6)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 32 Enquire 36 36 36 36 Enquire Enquire Enquire 36 36
Penthouse Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Twin (sleeps 4)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Standard Double

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Triple (sleeps 6)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Penthouse Suite