Prices will be charged in USD Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018
Twin (sleeps 4)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 17 17 17 16 16 16 18 18 18 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)
Photos Details
Book 18 Enquire 20 22 23 23 26 26 26 26 27 27 29 32
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book 10 Enquire 13 13 13 13 13 14 14 14 14 14 14 16
Triple (sleeps 6)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 19 22 22 22 24 24 24 24 24 27
Penthouse Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Twin (sleeps 4)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Standard Double

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Triple (sleeps 6)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Penthouse Suite