Prices will be charged in USD Wed 18 Jul 2018 Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018
Twin (sleeps 4)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 20 20 Enquire Enquire 20 20 20 Enquire 20 20 Enquire 22
Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)
Photos Details
Book 20 Enquire 23 25 25 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book Enquire 14 14 14 Enquire 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14
Triple (sleeps 6)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 19 22 22 24 25 25 25 25 22 22 22 26 Enquire
Penthouse Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Twin (sleeps 4)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Standard Double

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Triple (sleeps 6)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Penthouse Suite