Prices will be charged in USD Tue 23 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017
Twin (sleeps 4)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 22 Enquire Enquire 24 24 Enquire 24 Enquire Enquire 24 24
Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 32 32 32 32 35 35 35 35 35
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 14 14 15 15 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 18
Triple (sleeps 6)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 32 Enquire 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
Penthouse Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Twin (sleeps 4)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Standard Double

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Triple (sleeps 6)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Penthouse Suite