Prices will be charged in USD Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
Twin (sleeps 4)
Photos Details
Book 16 18 20 Enquire Enquire 22 22 24 24 24 24 24 24 24
Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)
Photos Details
Book 19 20 22 25 25 28 28 30 30 30 30 32 32 32
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book Enquire 12 14 14 14 15 15 15 15 15 15 16 16 16
Triple (sleeps 6)
Photos Details
Book Enquire 28 28 Enquire 30 32 32 32 32 32 32 36 Enquire 36
Penthouse Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Twin (sleeps 4)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Standard Double

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Triple (sleeps 6)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Penthouse Suite