Prices will be charged in USD Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017
Twin (sleeps 4)
Photos Details
Book 18 Enquire 22 24 Enquire Enquire Enquire 24 Enquire Enquire 24 24 24 Enquire
Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)
Photos Details
Book 22 25 27 30 30 30 30 32 32 32 32 32 32 32
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book 10 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 16 16 16 16 16
Triple (sleeps 6)
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 30 32 32 36 Enquire 36 36 Enquire 36 Enquire 36 Enquire
Penthouse Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 32 32 34 35 35 35 35 35 35

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Twin (sleeps 4)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Large Balcony Room (Double, Sleeps 2)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Standard Double

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Triple (sleeps 6)

Velkommen Guesthouse Phnom Penh

Penthouse Suite