Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 21 Oct 2020 Thu 22 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020
Self-Contained Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold 110 Sold 110 99 110 110
Wheelchair Access Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 110
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160 Sold 180 180
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6
Photos Details
Book Sold 165 165 Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 210 210
Large Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 225 225 225 Sold Sold Sold Sold 225 225 Sold 225 250 250 250
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6
Photos Details
Book Sold 150 150 Sold Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 160 160
Family Unit 2 - 6 People
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Greymouth Motel

Self-Contained Studio

Greymouth Motel

Wheelchair Access Studio Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6

Greymouth Motel

Large Family Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6

Greymouth Motel

Family Unit 2 - 6 People