Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017
Self-Contained Studio
Photos Details
Book 99 99 110 99 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Wheelchair Access Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 Sold 110 110 Sold 110 110 110
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 160 160 Sold 160 160 Sold Sold 160 160 Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5
Photos Details
Book 170 170 170 Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6
Photos Details
Book 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 Sold
Large Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold 250 Sold 250 Sold 250 250 Sold Sold 250 250 Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Greymouth Motel

Self-Contained Studio

Greymouth Motel

Wheelchair Access Studio Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6

Greymouth Motel

Large Family Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6