Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018
Self-Contained Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Wheelchair Access Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold 95 110 Sold 95 95 Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 Sold 140 Sold Sold Sold 160 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5
Photos Details
Book 180 180 Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 180
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6
Photos Details
Book 210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 210 Sold Sold Sold Sold 210 Sold Sold
Large Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 190 Sold 190 Sold Sold 190 190 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6
Photos Details
Book 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Greymouth Motel

Self-Contained Studio

Greymouth Motel

Wheelchair Access Studio Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6

Greymouth Motel

Large Family Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6