Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Self-Contained Studio
Photos Details
Book 99 110 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110
Wheelchair Access Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 110 Sold 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5
Photos Details
Book Sold 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6
Photos Details
Book 210 210 210 210 210 210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 210 210 210
Large Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250 250
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Greymouth Motel

Self-Contained Studio

Greymouth Motel

Wheelchair Access Studio Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6

Greymouth Motel

Large Family Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6