Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017
Self-Contained Studio
Photos Details
Book 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Wheelchair Access Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 210 210 210 210 210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Large Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 250 250 Sold Sold 250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Greymouth Motel

Self-Contained Studio

Greymouth Motel

Wheelchair Access Studio Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 5

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 6

Greymouth Motel

Large Family Unit

Greymouth Motel

2 Bedroom Unit Sleeps 4 - 6