Prices will be charged in IDR Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017
Room not Breakfast
Grand Superior - Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 632,231.40
Hot!
475,206.61
Sold Sold 632,231.40 Sold 632,231.40 533,057.85 Sold 475,206.61 475,206.61
Deluxe - Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 519,834.71 541,322.31 541,322.31 702,479.34 702,479.34 702,479.34 582,644.63 702,479.34 519,834.71 519,834.71
Executive - Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 785,123.97 595,041.32 607,438.02 607,438.02 785,123.97 785,123.97 785,123.97 661,157.02 785,123.97 595,041.32 595,041.32
Room with Breakfast
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
413,223.14
454,545.45 454,545.45 578,512.40 578,512.40 578,512.40 Sold Sold Sold 413,223.14
Superior Room (No Window)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
479,338.84
516,528.93 516,528.93 644,628.10 644,628.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold 479,338.84
Grand Superior Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 727,272.73
Hot!
524,793.39
Sold Sold 727,272.73 Sold 727,272.73 582,644.63 Sold 524,793.39 524,793.39
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 585,123.97 607,438.02 607,438.02 801,652.89 801,652.89 801,652.89 648,760.33 801,652.89 585,123.97 585,123.97
Executive Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 933,884.30 690,082.64 731,404.96 731,404.96 933,884.30 933,884.30 933,884.30 814,049.59 933,884.30 690,082.64 690,082.64
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 1,487,603.31 953,719.01 1,074,380.17 1,074,380.17 1,487,603.31 1,487,603.31 1,487,603.31 1,404,958.68 1,487,603.31 953,719.01 953,719.01
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,022,727.27 1,198,347.11 1,198,347.11 1,570,247.93 Sold Sold 1,487,603.31 1,570,247.93 1,022,727.27 1,022,727.27
Penthouse
Photos Details
Book 3,966,942.15 Sold Sold Sold 3,042,644.63 3,099,173.55 3,099,173.55 3,719,008.26 3,719,008.26 3,719,008.26 3,305,785.12 3,719,008.26 3,042,644.63 3,042,644.63

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your interest in our property. We will respond to your enquiries within 24 hours

  1. Enquire

Grand Hatika Hotel

Grand Superior - Room Only

Grand Hatika Hotel

Deluxe - Room Only

Grand Hatika Hotel

Executive - Room Only

Grand Hatika Hotel

Standard Twin Room

Grand Hatika Hotel

Superior Room (No Window)

Grand Hatika Hotel

Grand Superior Room

Grand Hatika Hotel

Deluxe Room

Grand Hatika Hotel

Executive Room

Grand Hatika Hotel

Family Room

Grand Hatika Hotel

Executive Suite

Grand Hatika Hotel

Penthouse