Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017
Standard
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Executive Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Self Contained Exec Queen
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold 120 120
Double Plus
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Double Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold 160 160 160 160 160
Deluxe Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 185 Sold Sold 185 Sold Sold Sold 185 185

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Standard

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Deluxe Queen

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Executive Queen Room

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Self Contained Exec Queen

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Double Plus

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Double Family Unit

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Deluxe Family Unit