Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 89 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold 89 Sold 105 Sold 105
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book 109 109 109 109 109 Sold 109 109 Sold 109 109 125 125 125
Executive Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 99 99 Sold 99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold 115
Self Contained Exec Queen
Photos Details
Book 99 99 Sold 99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 115 Sold Sold
Double Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 Sold
Deluxe Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold 159 159 Sold
Standard
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Econo Lodge Goldfields

Standard Twin

Econo Lodge Goldfields

Deluxe Queen

Econo Lodge Goldfields

Executive Queen Room

Econo Lodge Goldfields

Self Contained Exec Queen

Econo Lodge Goldfields

Double Family Unit

Econo Lodge Goldfields

Deluxe Family Unit

Econo Lodge Goldfields

Standard