Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 11 Dec 2017 Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017
Standard
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Executive Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Self Contained Exec Queen
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 Sold
Double Plus
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Double Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold 160
Deluxe Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Standard

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Deluxe Queen

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Executive Queen Room

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Self Contained Exec Queen

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Double Plus

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Double Family Unit

Comfort Inn Goldfields

Deluxe Family Unit