Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold Sold 98 98 98 98 98 100 98 98 150 150 98 98
Deluxe Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 135 135 135 135 135 135 145 135 135 195 195 135 135
Executive Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 162 162 162 162 162 162 180 162 162 230 230 162 162
Deluxe Room
Details
Book Sold Sold 114 114 114 114 114 130 114 114 180 180 114 114
Disabled Room
Details
Book Sold Sold 127 127 127 Sold Sold 138 127 Sold Sold 188 Sold 127
Executive Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125
Family 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 162 272 272 Sold Sold
Family 6
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 172 172 172 172 172 172 172 172 302 302 Sold 172
Superior Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 129 129 129 129 129 129 138 129 129 188 188 129 129

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will contact you with in 24 hours.

Kind regards


Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Deluxe Twin

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Executive Suite

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Executive Room

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Family 5

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Family 6

Governor Macquarie Motor Inn

Superior Room