Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
King Spa Room
Photos Details
Book $205 Enquire 145 165 165 145 145 145 Enquire 145 175 Enquire 145 Enquire 145
Family Room
Photos Details
Book $255 225 Enquire 225 225 Enquire Enquire 225 Enquire 225 Enquire Enquire 225 225 Enquire
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book $245 Enquire 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn
0398186530
324 Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

The Glenferrie Hotel was built in 1888, late in the Victorian era. All rooms have a king size bed, bathroom with a large corner spa and a 42" plasma screen. Free Wi-fi and onsite parking. Continental breakfast of cereal, fruit salad, yoghurt, toast/jam, juice and tea/coffee is available for $15.00 per person, delivered to your room the night before.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Bar / Lounge

Accommodation Details

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

King Spa Room

King Spa Room

Book

King Spa Room

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

Family Room

Family Room

Book

Family Room

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

Terms & Conditions

Credit card details will be required upon check in for payment and security. Payment for the room upfront and a refundable $250 deposit will be required for anybody checking in without a credit card.

Cancellation is required 24 hours prior. One night tariff will be charged if cancellation occurs within 24 of check in

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire