Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
King Spa Room
Photos Details
Book $205 145 165 165 145 145 145 145 145 165 165 145 145 145 145
Family Room
Photos Details
Book $255 225 Enquire Enquire 225 225 Enquire 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book $245 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn
0398186530
324 Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

The Glenferrie Hotel was built in 1888, late in the Victorian era. All rooms have a king size bed, bathroom with a large corner spa and a 42" plasma screen. Free Wi-fi and onsite parking. Continental breakfast of cereal, fruit salad, yoghurt, toast/jam, juice and tea/coffee is available for $15.00 per person, delivered to your room the night before.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Bar / Lounge

Accommodation Details

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

King Spa Room

King Spa Room

Book

King Spa Room

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

Family Room

Family Room

Book

Family Room

Glenferrie Hotel Hawthorn

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

Terms & Conditions

Credit card details will be required upon check in for payment and security. Payment for the room upfront and a refundable $250 deposit will be required for anybody checking in without a credit card.

Cancellation is required 24 hours prior. One night tariff will be charged if cancellation occurs within 24 of check in

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire