Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 18 Feb 2019 Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019
Three Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 495 495 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 750 750 750
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold 220 249 249 249 249 249 249 249 249 459 495 495 495
Two Bedroom Apartment Ocean and Park View
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 259 Sold Sold Sold 259 259 259 295 495 Sold Sold Sold
Two Bedroom , 2 Bathroom Apartment , 2 Queen beds
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 289 289 Sold Sold 450 450 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Glenelg Beachside Apartments

Three Bedroom Apartment

Glenelg Beachside Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Glenelg Beachside Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment Ocean and Park View

Glenelg Beachside Apartments

Two Bedroom , 2 Bathroom Apartment , 2 Queen beds