Glenbrook House & Cottage - Penguin

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Self Contained 2 bedroom cottage
Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Glenbrook House & Cottage - Penguin
+61 3 64371469
89-91 Browns Lane
Penguin TAS 7316

Brief description of the property

Accommodation Details

No image

Self Contained 2 bedroom cottage

Book

Self Contained 2 bedroom cottage

Terms & Conditions

Update here

Update here