The Gidgee Inn

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018
Queen Room
Photos Details
Book $165 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Twin Share Room
Photos Details
Book $175 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Executive Room
Photos Details
Book $185 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 Sold 190 190 190 190 190
Disabled Room
Photos Details
Book $165 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Gidgee Inn
07 4742 1599
Intersection of Railway Street & McIlwraith Street
Cloncurry QLD 4828
Return to main website

The Gidgee Inn

The Gidgee Inn Motel situated in Cloncurry, North West Queensland.
Home of Mining, Cattle and the Royal Flying Doctors.
The rammed earth complex built in 1997 using Cloncurry's rich red soils,
has been named after the local Gidyea tree that surrounds the area.
Featuring a bar & grill, conference facilities and 40 motel rooms
all fully outfitted in Australian style on one level.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Disabled Access Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. Bar/Lounge
  9. On Site Restaurant

Accommodation Details

The Gidgee Inn

Queen Room

Queen Room

Book

Queen Room

The Gidgee Inn

Twin Share Room

Twin Share Room

Book

Twin Share Room

The Gidgee Inn

Executive Room

Executive Room

Book

Executive Room

The Gidgee Inn

Disabled Room

Disabled Room

Book

Disabled Room

Terms & Conditions

We have a 24 hour cancellation policy.
This means we will have to charge one night's accommodation
tariff if notice of cancellation is not given within this time.
There is NO ADVANCE CHARGE prior to check-in for a booking with us.