Prices will be charged in VUV Tue 15 Jun 2021 Wed 16 Jun 2021 Thu 17 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sun 20 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 Wed 23 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021
Seafront Studio
Photos Details
Book 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320
Seaview 2 bedrooms Apartment
Photos Details
Book 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920
Stay 3 nights or more Free cancellation
Photos Details
Book 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320 22,320
Stay 3 nights or more Free cancellation
Photos Details
Book 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920 23,920
65% OFF - FREE CANCELLATION
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
60% OFF - FREE CANCELLATION
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Fatumaru Lodge I Water Front Boutique Hotel I Port Vila, Vanuatu

Seafront Studio

Fatumaru Lodge I Water Front Boutique Hotel I Port Vila, Vanuatu

Seaview 2 bedrooms Apartment

Fatumaru Lodge I Water Front Boutique Hotel I Port Vila, Vanuatu

Stay 3 nights or more Free cancellation

Fatumaru Lodge I Water Front Boutique Hotel I Port Vila, Vanuatu

Stay 3 nights or more Free cancellation

Fatumaru Lodge I Water Front Boutique Hotel I Port Vila, Vanuatu

65% OFF - FREE CANCELLATION

Fatumaru Lodge I Water Front Boutique Hotel I Port Vila, Vanuatu

60% OFF - FREE CANCELLATION