Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018
Sensible Savings
Photos Details
Book 215 205 162 215 220 215 215 215 215 Sold 215 Sold 215 215
Windsor Room
Photos Details
Book 215 205 185 215 220 215 215 215 215 Sold 215 Sold 215 215
Harbourview Room
Photos Details
Book 250 245 245 255 265 255 255 Sold 255 Sold Sold Sold 255 255
Harbour Sunroom
Photos Details
Book 295 260 275 295 260 260 295 295 295 Sold Sold Sold Sold 260
Flagstaff Room
Photos Details
Book 220 190 180 195 Sold 195 195 195 195 195 195 Sold 195 195
Best Value(Non Refundable)
Photos Details
Book 220 190 180 195 Sold 195 195 195 195 195 195 Sold 195 195
Victoria Suite
Photos Details
Book 290 370 370 370 290 290 370 370 370 Sold Sold Sold Sold 370

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Esplanade Hotel

Sensible Savings

Esplanade Hotel

Windsor Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbourview Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbour Sunroom

Esplanade Hotel

Flagstaff Room

Esplanade Hotel

Best Value(Non Refundable)

Esplanade Hotel

Victoria Suite