Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017 Sun 14 May 2017
Sensible Savings
Photos Details
Book Sold 185 200 210 Sold 220 200 175 215 215 175 195 220 210
Windsor Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 190 205 215 Sold 225 205 205 220 220 205 225 225 215
Harbourview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 265 Sold 265 Sold Sold 265 265 265 265 265 265 270 265
Harbour Sunroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275
Victoria Suite
Photos Details
Book 310 310 310 310 310 310 310 Sold Sold 310 310 310 Sold 305
Buchanan House - Private Holiday Villa
Photos Details
Book 455 455 550 Sold Sold Sold 575 575 575 575 575 600 575 575
Romance and Relaxation ( R & R )
Photos Details
Book Sold 355 Sold 355 Sold Sold 355 355 355 355 355 355 360 355
Flagstaff Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 187 187 187 Sold 202 187 187 187 187 187 Sold Sold 157
Best Value(Non Refundable)
Photos Details
Book Sold 190 190 190 Sold 205 190 172 172 190 190 Sold Sold 160

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Esplanade Hotel

Sensible Savings

Esplanade Hotel

Windsor Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbourview Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbour Sunroom

Esplanade Hotel

Victoria Suite

Esplanade Hotel

Buchanan House - Private Holiday Villa

Esplanade Hotel

Romance and Relaxation ( R & R )

Esplanade Hotel

Flagstaff Room

Esplanade Hotel

Best Value(Non Refundable)