Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
Sensible Savings
Photos Details
Book 215 215 215 Sold Sold 245 250 215 245 245 245 245 245 245
Windsor Room
Photos Details
Book 215 215 215 Sold Sold 245 250 215 245 245 245 245 245 245
Harbourview Room
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275
Harbour Sunroom
Photos Details
Book 275 275 275 275 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 Sold Sold
Romance and Relaxation ( R & R )
Photos Details
Book 340 340 340 340 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365 365
Flagstaff Room
Photos Details
Book 190 190 Sold Sold Sold 205 Sold 195 Sold 195 195 195 195 195
Best Value(Non Refundable)
Photos Details
Book 167 190 Sold Sold Sold 205 Sold 195 Sold 195 195 195 195 195
Victoria Suite
Photos Details
Book 310 310 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Esplanade Hotel

Sensible Savings

Esplanade Hotel

Windsor Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbourview Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbour Sunroom

Esplanade Hotel

Romance and Relaxation ( R & R )

Esplanade Hotel

Flagstaff Room

Esplanade Hotel

Best Value(Non Refundable)

Esplanade Hotel

Victoria Suite