Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020
Windsor Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 218 202 202 202 202 202 218 218 202 202 202 202
Harbourview Room
Photos Details
Book 217 230 230 217 217 217 217 217 230 230 217 217 217 217
Harbour Sunroom
Photos Details
Book 250 261 261 250 250 250 250 250 261 261 250 250 250 250
Flagstaff Room
Photos Details
Book 174 191 191 174 174 174 174 174 191 191 174 174 174 174
Victoria Suite
Photos Details
Book 247 261 261 247 247 247 247 247 261 Sold 247 247 247 247
Penthouse
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 551 551 551 551 551 576 576 551 551 551 551

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Esplanade Hotel

Windsor Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbourview Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbour Sunroom

Esplanade Hotel

Flagstaff Room

Esplanade Hotel

Victoria Suite

Esplanade Hotel

Penthouse