Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020
Windsor Room
Photos Details
Book 167 167 Sold 167 178 178 167 167 167 167 Sold 178 178 167
Harbourview Room
Photos Details
Book 183 183 183 183 194 194 183 183 183 183 183 194 194 183
Harbour Sunroom
Photos Details
Book 199 199 199 199 210 210 199 199 199 199 199 210 210 199
Flagstaff Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 142 142 142 Sold Sold 153 142 142 142 Sold Sold Sold 153
Victoria Suite
Photos Details
Book 229 229 229 229 240 240 229 229 229 229 229 240 240 229
Penthouse
Photos Details
Book 378 378 378 378 390 390 378 378 378 378 378 390 390 378

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Esplanade Hotel

Windsor Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbourview Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbour Sunroom

Esplanade Hotel

Flagstaff Room

Esplanade Hotel

Victoria Suite

Esplanade Hotel

Penthouse