Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 19 Nov 2017 Mon 20 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017
Sensible Savings
Photos Details
Book Sold 245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 245 245 245 Sold 260 Sold Sold
Windsor Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 245 245 245 Sold 260 Sold Sold
Harbourview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 275 275 275 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Harbour Sunroom
Photos Details
Book Sold 295 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 295 295 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Romance and Relaxation ( R & R )
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 365 365 365 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Flagstaff Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 195 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Best Value(Non Refundable)
Photos Details
Book Sold 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 195 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Victoria Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 335 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 380

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Esplanade Hotel

Sensible Savings

Esplanade Hotel

Windsor Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbourview Room

Esplanade Hotel

Harbour Sunroom

Esplanade Hotel

Romance and Relaxation ( R & R )

Esplanade Hotel

Flagstaff Room

Esplanade Hotel

Best Value(Non Refundable)

Esplanade Hotel

Victoria Suite