Empire Retreat

Rating
5.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 01 Sep 2015 Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Empire Retreat
+61 8 9755 2065
1958 Caves Road
Yallingup WA 6282
Return to main website

Empire Retreat

EMPIRE Retreat provides luxurious accommodation for adults looking to experience a break that pampers and rejuvenates. Surrounded by magnificent bushland and furnished with stylish and comfortable decor, our guests enjoy a sophisticated environment created specifically to help them unwind. Whether you visit us for a quick break or a significant celebration, we ensure a memorable stay.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. DVD Library
  3. Sauna / Steam Room
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. Free Parking
  7. Spa
  8. In House Movies
  9. Day Spa
  10. Games Room
  11. Broadband Internet Access
  12. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

50% DEPOSIT REQUIRED UPON BOOKING WITH REMAINING BALANCE AUTOMATICALLY CHARGED TO YOUR CREDIT CARD 24H BEFORE CHECKIN.

We understand that circumstances may arise where you may need to cancel your reservation. Should this occur, please note that as a small establishment, cancellation fees will be incurred.
If you are able to inform us of your cancellation with more than (14) fourteen days’ notice, then your deposit will be refunded less a $50.00 accounting fee.
If less than fourteen (14) days’ notice is given a cancellation fee of 20% of the total reserved accommodation will be charged. If less than seven (7) days’ notice is given 50% of the total reserved accommodation will be charged.
No cancellations are accepted upon the day of arrival, after check in and long weekends. Guests are charged for the total of their reserved stay under all circumstances unless sufficient notice as outlined above is given.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).
Hot Deal!