Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018
Standard Queen Room SHARED Bath
Photos Details
Book 90 Sold 95 Sold 90 90 100 100 100 95 90 90 90 100
Standard 2 Night Min
Photos Details
Book 89 Sold 89 Sold 89 89 99 99 99 89 89 89 89 99
Deluxe Queen Room
Deluxe Queen Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 119 109 99 99 99 Sold 119 119 119 104 104 104 119
Deluxe Queen Room 2 Nights Min
Photos Details
Book Sold 119 109 99 99 99 Sold 119 119 119 99 99 99 119

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Standard Queen Room SHARED Bath

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Standard 2 Night Min

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Queen Room

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Queen Room 2 Nights Min