Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Standard Queen Room SHARED Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold 90 100 95 95 90 90 90
Standard 2 Night Min
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold 89 99 89 89 89 89 89
Deluxe Queen Room
Deluxe Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 109 Sold 114 114 Sold Sold Sold 99 109 109 109 109 104 104
Deluxe Queen Room 2 Nights Min
Photos Details
Book 104 Sold 119 119 Sold Sold Sold 99 109 109 109 109 104 104

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Standard Queen Room SHARED Bath

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Standard 2 Night Min

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Queen Room

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Queen Room 2 Nights Min