Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018
Standard Queen Room SHARED Bath
Photos Details
Book 90 90 100 Sold 100 95 90 Sold 90 90 95 100 Sold 100
Standard 2 Night Min
Photos Details
Book 89 89 99 Sold 99 89 89 Sold 89 89 94 99 Sold 89
Deluxe Queen Room
Deluxe Queen Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 104 Sold Sold 114 114 109 Sold 104 104 114 Sold Sold 119
Deluxe Queen Room 2 Nights Min
Photos Details
Book Sold 99 Sold Sold 109 109 104 Sold 99 99 109 Sold Sold 109

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Standard Queen Room SHARED Bath

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Standard 2 Night Min

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Queen Room

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Queen Room 2 Nights Min