Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 Sat 04 May 2024
Standard Queen Room SHARED Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144 144
Standard 2 Night Min
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 140 140 140 130 130 130 140 140 140 140 130 130
Deluxe Queen Room
Deluxe Queen Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 194 220 220 194 194 194 194 220 220 220 220 220 220
Deluxe Queen Room 2 Nights Min
Photos Details
Book Sold 174 194 194 194 174 174 174 194 194 194 194 194 194

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Standard Queen Room SHARED Bath

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Standard 2 Night Min

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Queen Room

Ellard Bed and Breakfast

Deluxe Queen Room 2 Nights Min