Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 21 May 2018 Tue 22 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018
Studio Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book 185 Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 185 185 Sold 185 215 215 Sold
Studio First Floor
Photos Details
Book 205 Sold Sold Sold 205 205 Sold 205 Sold Sold Sold 245 245 Sold
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 320 320 Sold Sold Sold Sold 320 Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 300 300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 350 350 Sold
1 Bedroom Suite Premium
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 400 400 Sold
Family Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 320 320 320 320 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio Ground Floor Level
Photos Details
Book 185 Sold Sold Sold 185 185 Sold Sold 185 Sold 185 215 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor

East Pier Hotel

Studio First Floor

East Pier Hotel

Family Unit

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite Premium

East Pier Hotel

Family Suite

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor Level