Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019
Studio Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 215 Sold Sold 215 215 215 215 215 Sold Sold 215
Studio First Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 245 Sold 245 Sold Sold 245 Sold
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Suite Premium
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 360 Sold Sold Sold 360 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio Ground Floor Level
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 215 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor

East Pier Hotel

Studio First Floor

East Pier Hotel

Family Unit

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite Premium

East Pier Hotel

Family Suite

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor Level