Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018
Studio Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book 185 Sold Sold 185 185 Sold 185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 185 185
Studio First Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Suite Premium
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 320 Sold 320 Sold Sold Sold
Studio Ground Floor Level
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor

East Pier Hotel

Studio First Floor

East Pier Hotel

Family Unit

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite Premium

East Pier Hotel

Family Suite

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor Level