Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 05 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 Wed 08 Dec 2021 Thu 09 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 Tue 14 Dec 2021 Wed 15 Dec 2021 Thu 16 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021
Studio Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book 190 265 Sold 265 265 190 190 190 265 Sold 265 Sold 190 190
Studio First Floor
Photos Details
Book 190 295 Sold Sold 295 190 190 190 295 Sold Sold Sold Sold 190
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 390 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 390 410 Sold Sold Sold 390 390
1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold 400 Sold 400 400 250 250 250 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Suite Premium
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 300 300 300 Sold Sold Sold Sold 300 300
Family Suite
Photos Details
Book 390 410 Sold 410 410 390 390 390 410 Sold Sold Sold 390 Sold
Studio Ground Floor Level
Photos Details
Book 190 265 Sold Sold 265 190 190 190 265 Sold Sold 265 190 190

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor

East Pier Hotel

Studio First Floor

East Pier Hotel

Family Unit

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite Premium

East Pier Hotel

Family Suite

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor Level