Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 20 Jan 2021 Thu 21 Jan 2021 Fri 22 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sun 24 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 Tue 02 Feb 2021
Studio Ground Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 265 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 265 265
Studio First Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 295 Sold 295 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 410 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 410 Sold
1 Bedroom Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 400 Sold 400 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Suite Premium
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 450 Sold Sold
Family Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 410 Sold
Studio Ground Floor Level
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 265 Sold 265 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 265 265

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor

East Pier Hotel

Studio First Floor

East Pier Hotel

Family Unit

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite

East Pier Hotel

1 Bedroom Suite Premium

East Pier Hotel

Family Suite

East Pier Hotel

Studio Ground Floor Level