Eagles Nest Backpackers

Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018
Family Room
Photos Details
Book $119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book $60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Photos Details
Book $60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
One Dorm Bed
Photos Details
Book $28 Sold Sold Sold 29 29 29 29 29 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Eagles Nest Backpackers
+647 838 2704
937 Victoria St
Hamilton Central Hamilton 3204

Eagles Nest Backpackers

Our Backpackers is clean, cosy and with an easy walk to the town centre.
We are located in Central Hamilton.
6 minutes walk to all amenities.
On Free City Bus route
2 minutes walk to Waikato River
2-3 minutes walk to two large super markets (Pak'n Save, Count Down)
3-5 minutes walk to two large Hamilton Stadiums (Rugby park, Cricket field)
5-6 minutes walk to city central, bus station, i-site
8-10 minutes walk to all the city center pubs, bars.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Street Parking
  5. Broadband Internet Access

Accommodation Details

Eagles Nest Backpackers

Family Room

Family Room

Book

Family Room
with own private toilet and shower

  • 1 Double bed
  • 1 Single bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Air conditioned
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Mini Fridge
  4. Television
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Alarm Clock

Eagles Nest Backpackers

Standard Double Room

Standard Double Room

Book

Standard Double Room.
One double bed

  • 1 Double bed
  • Shared Bathrooms
  • Non-smoking
  1. Linen and Towels Provided
  2. Television
  3. Heating
  4. Wireless Internet

Eagles Nest Backpackers

Twin Room

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room
Either 2 single beds or a bunk bed.

  • 1 King / Twin
  • Shared Bathrooms
  • Non-smoking
  1. Linen and Towels Provided
  2. Heating
  3. Wireless Internet

Eagles Nest Backpackers

One Dorm Bed

One Dorm Bed

Book

One Dorm Bed

  • 1 Bunk bed
  • Shared Bathrooms
  • Non-smoking
  1. Air conditioned
  2. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

We accept
Cash
Eftpos
Visa

72 hours cancellation policy

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire