Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 Tue 04 Sep 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 140
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 110 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 140
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 140
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE