Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sun 05 Aug 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE