Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Sat 03 Feb 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 Sold 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180 Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 180 Sold 180 180 180 180 Sold 180 180 180 Sold Sold 180 180
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE