Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018 Thu 10 May 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 180 180 180 180 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 180 180 180 180 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 Sold 150
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 180 180 180 180 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE