Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold 170
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 Sold 170 170 170 170 Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 Sold 170 Sold Sold 170 Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE