Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sun 02 Dec 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 Tue 04 Dec 2018 Wed 05 Dec 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 145 145 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 145 145 145 145 145 145 Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE