Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold 160 160 160 160
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold Sold 160 160 160 160
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold 160 160 160
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE