Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 190
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold 190 Sold 190 Sold Sold 190 Sold
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 145 145 Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 190 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE