Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 130 130 130 130 130 130 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 130 130 130 130 130 130 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 130 130 130 130 130 130 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 130 130 130 130 130 130 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE