Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold 140
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 125 125 125 Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold 140
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 140 140
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 140 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE