Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 180 Sold Sold 180 180 Sold Sold 180 180 Sold Sold 180 180 Sold
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 180 180 Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold Sold 180 180 Sold
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 180 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 180 180 Sold Sold 180 180 Sold
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 180 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE