Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 13 Nov 2018 Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold 170
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 Sold 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold 170 170
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 150 Sold 150 150 150 Sold 150 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE