Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)
Details
Book $150 140 140 140 Sold Sold Sold 140 140 150 150 150 150 150 150
1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)
Details
Book $150 140 Sold Sold 140 140 140 140 Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150
2 Bedroom Queen/Queen
Details
Book $150 140 140 140 140 140 Sold Sold 140 150 150 Sold 150 150 150
2 Bedroom Queen/Twin
Details
Book $150 140 Sold Sold Sold 140 140 140 140 Sold 150 150 Sold 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Strahan Villas - Strahan
+61 3 6471 7618
34 Harvey Street
Strahan TAS 7468

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 1)

No image

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

Book

1 Bedroom Queen - (Villa 2)

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Queen

No image

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Book

2 Bedroom Queen/Twin

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE