Prices will be charged in USD Fri 12 Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2024 Sun 14 Apr 2024 Mon 15 Apr 2024 Tue 16 Apr 2024 Wed 17 Apr 2024 Thu 18 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024
Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277
Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book 538 538 538 538 538 538 538 538 538 538 538 538 538 538
4 Bedroom Pool House
Photos Details
Book 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500
3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book 714 714 714 714 714 714 714 714 714 714 714 714 714 714
Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Infinity Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard air-con bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Please email our reservations department on reservations@dakuresort.com to enquire on dates you are after.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Daku Resort

Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

4 Bedroom Pool House

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool

Daku Resort

Infinity Villa

Daku Resort

Standard air-con bure