Prices will be charged in USD Tue 27 Feb 2024 Wed 28 Feb 2024 Thu 29 Feb 2024 Fri 01 Mar 2024 Sat 02 Mar 2024 Sun 03 Mar 2024 Mon 04 Mar 2024 Tue 05 Mar 2024 Wed 06 Mar 2024 Thu 07 Mar 2024 Fri 08 Mar 2024 Sat 09 Mar 2024 Sun 10 Mar 2024 Mon 11 Mar 2024
Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Family Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273
Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423
4 Bedroom Pool House
Photos Details
Book 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395
3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560
Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool
Photos Details
Book 362 362 362 362 362 362 362 362 362 362 362 362 362 362
Infinity Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard air-con bure
Photos Details
Book 139 139 Enquire Enquire 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139

Make an enquiry

Please email our reservations department on reservations@dakuresort.com to enquire on dates you are after.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Daku Resort

Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Family Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

4 Bedroom Pool House

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool

Daku Resort

Infinity Villa

Daku Resort

Standard air-con bure