Prices will be charged in USD Tue 07 Jul 2020 Wed 08 Jul 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020
Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217
Family Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273 273
Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423
3 Bedroom Cottage
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 335 335 335 335 335 335 335
4 Bedroom Pool House
Photos Details
Book 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395
Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473
Infinity Villa
Photos Details
Book 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560
Standard air-con bure
Photos Details
Book 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139

Make an enquiry

Please email our reservations department on reservations@dakuresort.com to enquire on dates you are after.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Daku Resort

Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Family Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Cottage

Daku Resort

4 Bedroom Pool House

Daku Resort

Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool

Daku Resort

Infinity Villa

Daku Resort

Standard air-con bure