Prices will be charged in USD Thu 20 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022
Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire 217 217 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Family Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243
Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423 423
3 Bedroom Cottage
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 335 335 335 335 335 335 335
3 Bedroom Beach House
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
4 Bedroom Pool House
Photos Details
Book 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395
3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 Enquire Enquire
Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473 473
Infinity Villa
Photos Details
Book 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560
Standard air-con bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire 139 139 139 139 139 139 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 139 139

Make an enquiry

Please email our reservations department on reservations@dakuresort.com to enquire on dates you are after.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Daku Resort

Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Family Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Cottage

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Beach House

Daku Resort

4 Bedroom Pool House

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool

Daku Resort

Infinity Villa

Daku Resort

Standard air-con bure