Prices will be charged in USD Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020
Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Family Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
3 Bedroom Cottage
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
3 Bedroom Beach House
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
4 Bedroom Pool House
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Infinity Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard air-con bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Please email our reservations department on reservations@dakuresort.com to enquire on dates you are after.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Daku Resort

Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Family Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Cottage

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Beach House

Daku Resort

4 Bedroom Pool House

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool

Daku Resort

Infinity Villa

Daku Resort

Standard air-con bure