Prices will be charged in USD Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sun 11 Mar 2018
Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Family Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245
Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 380 380 380 380 380
3 Bedroom Cottage
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 335
3 Bedroom Beach House
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
4 Bedroom Pool House
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425 425
Infinity Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 560 560 560 560 560 560 560 560
Standard air-con bure
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125

Make an enquiry

Please email our reservations department on reservations@dakuresort.com to enquire on dates you are after.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Daku Resort

Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Family Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Cottage

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Beach House

Daku Resort

4 Bedroom Pool House

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool

Daku Resort

Infinity Villa

Daku Resort

Standard air-con bure