Prices will be charged in USD Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021
Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book Enquire 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217 217
Family Ocean View Bure
Photos Details
Book 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243
Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book 413 413 413 413 413 413 413 413 423 423 423 423 423 423
3 Bedroom Cottage
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 335 335 335 335 335 335 335
3 Bedroom Beach House
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
4 Bedroom Pool House
Photos Details
Book 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395
3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Infinity Villa
Photos Details
Book 595 595 595 595 595 595 595 595 595 595 595 595 595 595
Standard air-con bure
Photos Details
Book 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139

Make an enquiry

Please email our reservations department on reservations@dakuresort.com to enquire on dates you are after.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Daku Resort

Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Family Ocean View Bure

Daku Resort

Bay View Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Cottage

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Beach House

Daku Resort

4 Bedroom Pool House

Daku Resort

3 Bedroom Villa with Plunge Pool

Daku Resort

Bay View Heights Villa with plunge pool

Daku Resort

Infinity Villa

Daku Resort

Standard air-con bure