Daintree Eco Lodge & Spa

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Daintree Eco Lodge & Spa
07 4777 7377
07 4098 6100
20 Daintree Road
Daintree QLD 4873
Return to main website

Combining nature, nurture and culture in a true rainforest experience. Nestled in a private valley, offering quality accommodation and cuisine with a native twist, Daintree Eco Lodge & Spa is a pure experience.

The perfect base to discover the essence of Tropical North Queensland, exploring the majestic Daintree River, ancient rainforest and Great Barrier Reef.

Daintree Ecolodge offers boutique accommodation in the worlds oldest rainforest. With only 15 "Bayans" (rainforest houses) set in lush tropical surroundings, this is a true experience.

Bayans are set in different levels of the rainforest, so you can live in and experience differing aspects of the rainforest from the floor to the canopy. They are designed to be an environmentally sensitive means of experiencing the sounds, aromas, textures and sights of this tropical rainforest.

Property Features

  1. Day Spa
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Tour Desk
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Bar/Lounge

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

One night's accommodation is charged as deposit to secure the reservation. The remaining balance is charged 7 days prior to arrival.

Visa & Mastercard attract a 1.5% surcharge
Amex attracts a 3.3% surcharge

Cancellation with more than 7 days notice - no charge applies, full refund of deposit,
excluding credit card surcharges which are non refundable.
Cancellation 7 or less days prior to scheduled arrival - full reservation charges apply,
no refund provided.
No refunds are available for early departure or services not used.

Please advise if your arrival is after 4 pm.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).