Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 17 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 Tue 21 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021
Penthouse Mid 3 Bedroom Apt 17 LvL4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Penthouse Nth 3 Bedroom Apt 18 Level 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 665 665 665 665 665 665
Penthouse Sth 2 Bedroom Apt 16
Photos Details
Book Sold 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ocean V Prem 3 Bedrm Apt 12 LEVEL 3
Photos Details
Book 365 365 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 450 450 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom O/View Premium/Superior #10
Photos Details
Book 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395
OceanV PREMIUM 2 B/R 11,13,14,15 Lvl 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385
3 Bedrm O/V #8 Superior/Deluxe LvL2
Photos Details
Book 325 325 325 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 365 365 365 365 365 365
2 Bedroom OV Deluxe/Superior #2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 BedrmO/ViewDELUX LvL1&2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 295 295 295 295 Sold Sold 295 295 295 295 Sold
2 Bed O/View DELUXE 5 + Nights
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 295 295 295 295 Sold Sold 295 295 295 295 Sold
2 Bedroom O/View SOUTH #5 Level 2
Photos Details
Book 270 270 270 275 275 275 275 295 295 295 295 295 295 295

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Mid 3 Bedroom Apt 17 LvL4

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Nth 3 Bedroom Apt 18 Level 4

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Sth 2 Bedroom Apt 16

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Ocean V Prem 3 Bedrm Apt 12 LEVEL 3

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 Bedroom O/View Premium/Superior #10

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

OceanV PREMIUM 2 B/R 11,13,14,15 Lvl 3

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

3 Bedrm O/V #8 Superior/Deluxe LvL2

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 Bedroom OV Deluxe/Superior #2

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 BedrmO/ViewDELUX LvL1&2

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 Bed O/View DELUXE 5 + Nights

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 Bedroom O/View SOUTH #5 Level 2