Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017
Penthouse Mid 3 Bedroom Apt 17 LvL4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Penthouse Nth 3 Bedroom Apt 18 Level 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Penthouse Sth 2 Bedroom Apt 16
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
OceanV Prem 3 Bedroom Apt 12 Lvl3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom O/View Premium/Superior #10
Details
Book Sold Sold 310 310 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
OceanV PREMIUM 2 B/R 11,13,14,15 Lvl 3
Photos Details
Book 275 285 285 295 295 295 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
3 Bedrm O/V #8 Superior/Deluxe LvL2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom OV Deluxe/Superior #2
Details
Book 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 BedrmO/ViewDELUX LvL1&2
Photos Details
Book 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bed O/View DELUXE 3 + Nights
Photos Details
Book 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 255 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
1 BEDROOM-DELUXE 3 NT
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
O/View2Bedr #5 STD Level2
Photos Details
Book 225 225 225 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Mid 3 Bedroom Apt 17 LvL4

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Nth 3 Bedroom Apt 18 Level 4

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Sth 2 Bedroom Apt 16

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

OceanV Prem 3 Bedroom Apt 12 Lvl3

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

OceanV PREMIUM 2 B/R 11,13,14,15 Lvl 3

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

3 Bedrm O/V #8 Superior/Deluxe LvL2

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 BedrmO/ViewDELUX LvL1&2

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 Bed O/View DELUXE 3 + Nights

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

O/View2Bedr #5 STD Level2