Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018
Penthouse Mid 3 Bedroom Apt 17 LvL4
Photos Details
Book 495 475 525 525 495 475 495 450 495 545 545 545 545 545
Penthouse Nth 3 Bedroom Apt 18 Level 4
Photos Details
Book 455 455 485 485 475 455 475 425 475 495 495 495 Sold Sold
Penthouse Sth 2 Bedroom Apt 16
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 475 Sold Sold Sold
OceanV Prem 3 Bedroom Apt 12 Lvl3
Photos Details
Book 345 345 345 345 345 345 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 345
2 Bedroom O/View Premium/Superior #10
Details
Book Sold 295 295 295 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
OceanV PREMIUM 2 B/R 11,13,14,15 Lvl 3
Photos Details
Book 250 250 275 275 250 275 250 275 250 295 295 275 275 295
3 Bedrm O/V #8 Superior/Deluxe LvL2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom OV Deluxe/Superior #2
Details
Book 245 245 255 255 245 245 245 245 Sold Sold Sold 245 Sold Sold
2 BedrmO/ViewDELUX LvL1&2
Photos Details
Book 225 235 245 245 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 255 255
2 Bed O/View DELUXE 3 + Nights
Photos Details
Book 215 225 235 235 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 245 245
1 BEDROOM-DELUXE 3 NT
Details
Book 195 195 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
O/View2Bedr #5 STD Level 2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 235 235

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Mid 3 Bedroom Apt 17 LvL4

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Nth 3 Bedroom Apt 18 Level 4

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Penthouse Sth 2 Bedroom Apt 16

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

OceanV Prem 3 Bedroom Apt 12 Lvl3

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

OceanV PREMIUM 2 B/R 11,13,14,15 Lvl 3

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

3 Bedrm O/V #8 Superior/Deluxe LvL2

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 BedrmO/ViewDELUX LvL1&2

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

2 Bed O/View DELUXE 3 + Nights

Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

O/View2Bedr #5 STD Level 2