Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 18 Jun 2018 Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018
Standard Double with Garden View
Details
Book 128 128 128 128 128 140 128 140 140 128 128 128
Standard Twin with Garden View
Details
Book 128 128 128 128 128 140 128 140 Sold 128 128 128
Superior Double with Sea View
Photos Details
Book 178 178 178 178 178 190 178 190 190 178 178 178
Superior Twin with Sea View
Photos Details
Book 178 178 178 178 178 190 178 190 Sold 178 178 178
Standard Double Garden View Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 148 148 148 148 148 160 148 160 160 148 148 148
Standard Twin Garden View Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 148 148 148 148 148 160 148 160 Sold 148 148 148
Superior Double Sea View Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 198 198 198 198 198 210 198 210 210 198 198 198
Superior Twin Sea View Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 198 198 198 198 198 210 198 210 Sold 198 198 198

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Double with Sea View

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Twin with Sea View

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Double Sea View Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Twin Sea View Breakfast Incl