Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 20 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018
Standard Double with Garden View
Details
Book 169 169 165 140 135 135 135 135 139 Sold Sold Sold
Standard Twin with Garden View
Details
Book Sold Sold 165 140 135 135 135 135 139 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double with Sea View
Photos Details
Book 219 219 Sold 190 185 185 185 185 189 189 189 Sold
Superior Twin with Sea View
Photos Details
Book 219 219 Sold 190 185 185 185 185 189 189 189 Sold
Standard Double Garden View Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 189 189 185 160 155 155 155 155 159 Sold Sold Sold
Standard Twin Garden View Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold Sold 185 160 155 155 155 155 159 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double Sea View Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 239 239 Sold 210 205 205 205 205 209 209 209 Sold
Superior Twin Sea View Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 239 239 Sold 210 205 205 205 205 209 209 209 Sold

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Double with Sea View

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Twin with Sea View

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Double Sea View Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Twin Sea View Breakfast Incl