Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
Standard Double with Garden View
Details
Book 129 139 129 119 119 129 119 139 129 119 119 119
Standard Twin with Garden View
Details
Book 129 139 129 119 119 129 119 139 129 119 119 119
Superior Double with Sea View
Photos Details
Book 179 189 179 169 169 179 169 189 179 169 169 169
Superior Twin with Sea View
Photos Details
Book 179 189 179 169 169 179 169 189 179 169 169 169
Standard Double Garden View Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 149 159 149 139 139 149 139 159 149 139 139 139
Standard Twin Garden View Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 149 159 149 139 139 149 139 159 149 139 139 139
Superior Double Sea View Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 199 209 199 189 189 199 189 209 199 189 189 189
Superior Twin Sea View Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 199 209 199 189 189 199 189 209 199 189 189 189

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Double with Sea View

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Twin with Sea View

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Double Sea View Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel and Resort Bay of Islands

Superior Twin Sea View Breakfast Incl