Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
Upstairs Studio
Photos Details
Book 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Studio
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 200 200 Sold Sold
Executive/Spa Unit
Photos Details
Book 150 Sold 150 Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 170 170 170 170
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book 145 Sold 145 140 140 140 145 145 145 145 140 140 Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Colonial Manor Motel

Upstairs Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Family Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Executive/Spa Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Deluxe Studio