Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017
Upstairs Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Sold 160 160 Sold 160 Sold
Executive/Spa Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 Sold
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book 135 Sold Sold 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Colonial Manor Motel

Upstairs Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Family Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Executive/Spa Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Deluxe Studio