Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018
Upstairs Studio
Photos Details
Book 130 140 140 140 140 130 130 130 140 140 140 140 130 130
Studio
Photos Details
Book 140 150 150 150 150 140 140 140 150 150 150 150 140 140
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold 225 225 225 225 215 215 215 225 225 225 225 215 215
Executive/Spa Unit
Photos Details
Book 170 180 180 180 180 170 170 170 180 180 180 180 170 170
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 155 155 155 145 145 145 Sold 155 155 155 145 145

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Colonial Manor Motel

Upstairs Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Family Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Executive/Spa Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Deluxe Studio