Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 19 Sep 2018 Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018
Upstairs Studio
Photos Details
Book 140 140 140 155 155 Sold Sold Sold 140 140 Sold 140 140 140
Studio
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 165 165 185 185 150 150 150 165 150 150 150
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book 155 155 155 170 170 Sold Sold 155 155 155 170 155 155 155
Executive Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
One Bedroom Family
Photos Details
Book 225 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 225 225 240 225 225 225

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Colonial Manor Motel

Upstairs Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Deluxe Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Executive Spa Suite

Colonial Manor Motel

One Bedroom Family