Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
Upstairs Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Sold 200 200
Executive/Spa Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold 170 170
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Colonial Manor Motel

Upstairs Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Family Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Executive/Spa Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Deluxe Studio