Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017
Upstairs Studio
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Studio
Photos Details
Book 125 125 135 135 135 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Family Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160
Executive/Spa Unit
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 150
Deluxe Studio
Photos Details
Book 135 135 Sold Sold Sold 140 135 135 135 140 140 Sold Sold 135

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Colonial Manor Motel

Upstairs Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Studio

Colonial Manor Motel

Family Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Executive/Spa Unit

Colonial Manor Motel

Deluxe Studio