Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 20 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022
Sea View Studio Chalet 1-2
Photos Details
Book Sold 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 Sold 179 179 179 179
Family Unit Seaviews
Photos Details
Book 197 Sold Sold 197 Sold 197 197 Sold Sold Sold 197 197 Sold Sold
Studio - Access Unit
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 Sold 175 175 175 Sold
Cottage 2 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book 197 Sold Sold 197 197 197 197 197 197 Sold 197 197 197 197
Cottage 1 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold 150 150 150
Sea View Chalet Triple
Photos Details
Book 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 Sold Sold 188 188 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Coastal Motor Lodge

Sea View Studio Chalet 1-2

Coastal Motor Lodge

Family Unit Seaviews

Coastal Motor Lodge

Studio - Access Unit

Coastal Motor Lodge

Cottage 2 Bedroom

Coastal Motor Lodge

Cottage 1 Bedroom

Coastal Motor Lodge

Sea View Chalet Triple