Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 19 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 Thu 21 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021
Sea View Studio Chalet 1-2
Photos Details
Book Sold 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179
Family Unit Seaviews
Photos Details
Book 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 Sold 197 197
Studio - Access Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Cottage 2 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book 197 197 197 Sold 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 197 197
Cottage 1 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Sea View Chalet Triple
Photos Details
Book 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Coastal Motor Lodge

Sea View Studio Chalet 1-2

Coastal Motor Lodge

Family Unit Seaviews

Coastal Motor Lodge

Studio - Access Unit

Coastal Motor Lodge

Cottage 2 Bedroom

Coastal Motor Lodge

Cottage 1 Bedroom

Coastal Motor Lodge

Sea View Chalet Triple