Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 Tue 15 Dec 2020 Wed 16 Dec 2020 Thu 17 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020
Sea View Studio Chalet 1-2
Photos Details
Book 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 Sold
Family Unit Seaviews
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 208 208 208 208 Sold 208 208 208 208 208 Sold
Studio - Access Unit
Photos Details
Book 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 Sold
Cottage 2 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book Sold 208 208 208 208 208 Sold Sold 208 208 208 208 208 Sold
Cottage 1 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Sea View Chalet Triple
Photos Details
Book 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Coastal Motor Lodge

Sea View Studio Chalet 1-2

Coastal Motor Lodge

Family Unit Seaviews

Coastal Motor Lodge

Studio - Access Unit

Coastal Motor Lodge

Cottage 2 Bedroom

Coastal Motor Lodge

Cottage 1 Bedroom

Coastal Motor Lodge

Sea View Chalet Triple