Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wed 13 Jul 2022 Thu 14 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 Tue 19 Jul 2022
Sea View Studio Chalet 1-2
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Family Unit Seaviews
Photos Details
Book 200 200 Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200 Sold 200 200 Sold Sold
Studio - Access Unit
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 Sold 175 175 175
Cottage 2 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Sold 200 200 200 200
Cottage 1 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 Sold
Sea View Chalet Triple
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 Sold 190 190 190

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Coastal Motor Lodge

Sea View Studio Chalet 1-2

Coastal Motor Lodge

Family Unit Seaviews

Coastal Motor Lodge

Studio - Access Unit

Coastal Motor Lodge

Cottage 2 Bedroom

Coastal Motor Lodge

Cottage 1 Bedroom

Coastal Motor Lodge

Sea View Chalet Triple