Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018
Executive Studio
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 245 245 175 175 175 175 175 220 220 205 245
Standard One Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book 150 150 150 Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold Sold 220
2 Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 190 Sold Sold 235 Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 295 280 280 Sold 350 280 280 280 280 280 325 325 310 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Claremont Motel & Apartments

Executive Studio

The Claremont Motel & Apartments

Standard One Bedroom Unit

The Claremont Motel & Apartments

2 Bedroom Unit

The Claremont Motel & Apartments

2 Bedroom Apartment