Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018
2 Bedroom Apartment - Summer
Photos Details
Book 280 280 280 305 Sold 280 280 280 280 280 Sold Sold 280 280
Executive Studio
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 Sold Sold 165 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold 165 Sold
Standard One Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 150 Sold Sold 150 150 150 Sold 150 Sold Sold 150 Sold
2 Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 Sold Sold 200 200 Sold Sold 200 Sold Sold 200 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Claremont Motel Ltd

2 Bedroom Apartment - Summer

The Claremont Motel Ltd

Executive Studio

The Claremont Motel Ltd

Standard One Bedroom Unit

The Claremont Motel Ltd

2 Bedroom Unit