Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017
2 Bedroom Apartment - Summer
Photos Details
Book 280 280 300 300 280 280 280 280 280 300 300 280 280 280
Executive Studio
Photos Details
Book 165 165 170 Sold 165 165 165 165 165 170 170 165 165 165
Standard One Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
2 Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Claremont Motel Ltd

2 Bedroom Apartment - Summer

The Claremont Motel Ltd

Executive Studio

The Claremont Motel Ltd

Standard One Bedroom Unit

The Claremont Motel Ltd

2 Bedroom Unit