Prices will be charged in IDR Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sun 11 Mar 2018
Superior Room with breakfast
Photos Details
Book 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 520,000 420,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 420,000 420,000 350,000
Superior Room Only
Photos Details
Book 300,000 300,000 300,000 300,000 470,000 370,000 300,000 300,000 300,000 300,000 300,000 370,000 370,000 300,000

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Citradream Yogyakarta

Superior Room with breakfast

Hotel Citradream Yogyakarta

Superior Room Only