Prices will be charged in IDR Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017
Superior Room with breakfast
Photos Details
Book 430,000 370,000 430,000 Sold 400,000 370,000 370,000 370,000 530,000 Sold 700,000 600,000 600,000 600,000
Superior Room Only
Photos Details
Book 380,000 320,000 380,000 Sold 350,000 320,000 320,000 320,000 480,000 Sold 650,000 550,000 550,000 550,000

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Citradream Yogyakarta

Superior Room with breakfast

Hotel Citradream Yogyakarta

Superior Room Only