Prices will be charged in IDR Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019
Superior Room Twin with Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 396,000 432,000 432,000 567,000 495,000 495,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 720,000 720,000 720,000 360,000
Superior Room Double with Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 396,000 432,000 432,000 567,000 495,000 495,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 720,000 720,000 720,000 360,000
Superior Double Room Only
Photos Details
Book 351,000 387,000 Sold Sold 450,000 450,000 405,000 405,000 405,000 Sold Sold 675,000 675,000 315,000
Superior Twin Room Only
Photos Details
Book 351,000 387,000 Sold Sold 450,000 450,000 405,000 405,000 405,000 Sold Sold 675,000 675,000 315,000

Make an enquiry

Thank you for contacting us.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Citradream Cirebon

Superior Room Twin with Breakfast

Hotel Citradream Cirebon

Superior Room Double with Breakfast

Hotel Citradream Cirebon

Superior Double Room Only

Hotel Citradream Cirebon

Superior Twin Room Only