Chalet Apartments

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Chalet Apartments
1300 575 375
1300 575 375
18 Corroboree Road
Smiggin Holes NSW 2624

Chalet Apartments

The Chalet Apartments enjoy the perfect location right opposite the Smiggins Hotel. The Chalet offers a range of modern studios and spacious one bedroom apartments. Guests staying at the Chalet Apartments enjoy all the facilities of the Smiggins Hotel including on-site parking and the comfort and convenience of a self-contained apartment.

Please note: Between 30 June and 8 September all of our Hotel rates are a minimum of 5 or 7 nights arriving Sunday or 2 or 7 nights arriving Friday.
Bookings between 10 June and 30 June and again from 8 September to 29 September have a two night minimum.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Interconnecting Rooms
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Sauna/Steam Room
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Café
  9. Kids Club
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. In House Movies
  12. Bar/Lounge

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A deposit of 50% of the total cost is required at time of booking. The balance is to be paid 30 days prior to arrival date.

If reservation is made within 30 days of arrival date, full payment is required at time of booking.

If notice of cancellation is received in writing prior to 60 days of the arrival date, your deposit will be refunded less a $40 per person booking fee.
All prices and services subject to change at proprietor's absolute discretion.

Shoulder/ Peak Season 28th June - 5th September Package restrictions apply.
5 Nights must arrive on Sunday & 2 Nights must arrive on Friday

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire