Macquarie Cottage

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017
4 Bedroom Cottage
Photos Details
Book $300 325 325 325 325 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 Sold 350
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Macquarie Cottage
(02) 6882 0877
21 Baird Street
DUBBO NSW 2830

Macquarie Cottage contains four bedrooms and can sleep up to 11 people. It is within within walking distance to Dubbo's CBD and the zoo. Macquarie Cottage is equipped with separate dining/lounge, leather lounge suite and flat screen TV, a gourmet granite kitchen, fully equipped laundry and 2 ensuite bathrooms.

Inclusive with your nights' stay is a FREE Cafe Continental Breakfast!

Macquarie Cottage has all the conveniences to make your stay more enjoyable and comfortable:
• BBQ facilities
• On-site secure undercover parking
• Outdoor pool
• Occasional Room service
• Self service laundry facilities

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Macquarie Cottage

4 Bedroom Cottage

4 Bedroom Cottage

Book

Macquarie Cottage is a modern contemporary 4 bedroom cottage that sleeps up to 9 people. The Cottage is equipped with conveniences you expect in a serviced cottage: separate dining/lounge, leather lounge suite and flat screen TV, and kitchen and fully equipped laundry. Price for up to 9 people.

  • 3 Queen beds
  • 1 Single bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Dining Setting
  2. Laundry Facilities
  3. Tea/Coffee Making
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Cots Available
  6. Air conditioned
  7. DVD Player
  8. Fridge - Fullsize
  9. Toaster
  10. Weekly Room Service
  11. Kitchen
  12. Linen and Towels Provided
  13. Telephone
  14. Clock Radio
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Dishwasher
  17. Lounge Area
  18. Television
  19. Heating

Terms & Conditions

Cancellations or changes to bookings for this room will not be permitted for any reason. Once confirmed a booking cannot be refunded or altered in any way.