Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018
Large Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 Sold 123
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 Sold 138
Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 108 Sold Sold 108 108 Sold 108 108 Sold Sold 108 108 Sold 108
Standard rate
Photos Details
Book Sold 168 168 168 168 168 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 168

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Centralpoint Motel and Apartments

Large Studio Apartment

Centralpoint Motel and Apartments

One Bedroom Apartment

Centralpoint Motel and Apartments

Studio Apartment

Centralpoint Motel and Apartments

Standard rate