Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018
Large Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123 123
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138 138
Studio Apartment
Details
Book 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Centralpoint Motel and Apartments

Large Studio Apartment

Centralpoint Motel and Apartments

One Bedroom Apartment