CCA Demo (Demo Use only)

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018
Sea Brezze Cabin
Details
Book $120 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Deluxe room
Details
Book $170 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard room
Details
Book $150 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Classic room
Details
Book $130 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Train Ride
Photos Details
Book $210 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Sea Brezze cottage 2
Details
Book $120 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CCA Demo (Demo Use only)
Tel: +61-3-64422351
0410590842
1 Goldie Street
Wynyard TAS 7325
Return to main website

The CCA Demonstration Booking Engine

Accommodation Details

No image

Sea Brezze Cabin

Book

A lovely cabin

No image

Deluxe room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ROOM DESCRIPTION.

No image

Standard room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ROOM DESCRIPTION.

No image

Classic room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE YOUR ROOM DESCRIPTION.

CCA Demo (Demo Use only)

Train Ride

Train Ride

Book

Train ride only full trip

No image

Sea Brezze cottage 2

Book

A lovely cabin

Terms & Conditions

Please pay on full when booking a surcharge on Diners and Amex of 3.5% is charged.

24 hour cancellation

Make an enquiry

Please call us on 5555 5555 for further information or send us an email enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire