Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020
1 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 2nts min
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 190 190 190 190 Sold Sold 195 190
1 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 3nts min
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 190 190 190 190 Sold Sold 190 190
1 Bdr Getaway - 7 nts min
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 150
2 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 2nts min
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 210 200 200 200 200 Sold Sold 200 200
2 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 3nts min
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 190 190 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold 190
2 Bdr Getaway - 7 nts min
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 170
1 Bedroom, Pay 3 Stay 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Loft Style Chalet. Pay for 3 Stay for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 210

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 2nts min

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 3nts min

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bdr Getaway - 7 nts min

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 2nts min

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 3nts min

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bdr Getaway - 7 nts min

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom, Pay 3 Stay 4

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bedroom Loft Style Chalet. Pay for 3 Stay for 4