Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019
1 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 2nts min
Photos Details
Book 190 190 190 190 250 Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
1 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 3nts min
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 230 230 230 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
1 Bdr Getaway - 7 nts min
Photos Details
Book 160 160 160 160 180 180 180 160 160 160 160 160 160 160
2 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 2nts min
Photos Details
Book 195 195 195 195 250 Sold Sold 190 190 190 190 190 190 190
2 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 3nts min
Photos Details
Book 190 190 190 190 230 230 230 185 185 185 185 185 185 185
2 Bdr Getaway - 7 nts min
Photos Details
Book 170 170 170 170 200 200 200 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 2nts min

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 3nts min

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bdr Getaway - 7 nts min

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 2nts min

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bdr Loft Style Chalet - 3nts min

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bdr Getaway - 7 nts min