Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 19 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022
2 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
1 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night
Photos Details
Book 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220
2 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night
Photos Details
Book 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230
1 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 250 250 250

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate