Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020
2 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Sold 220 Sold Sold Sold Sold 220 220 220 200 200 200 220 220
1 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night
Photos Details
Book Sold 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
1 Bedroom Loft Style Stay 3 Pay 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night
Photos Details
Book Sold 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 220
1 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book Sold 200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 220

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom Loft Style Stay 3 Pay 4

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate