Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 13 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021
2 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 200 220 220 220 200 200 200 200 220 220 220 200 200 200
1 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
1 Bedroom Loft Style Stay 3 Pay 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
2 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
1 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom Loft Style Stay 3 Pay 4

Caves Road Chalet

2 Bedroom Loft Style Minimum 7 Night

Caves Road Chalet

1 Bedroom Loft Style Standard Rate